Chatuge Gun Club Annual Meeting - April 21, 2015

Guest Speaker - Towns County Commissioner - Bill Kendall

Guest Speaker - Georgia DNR Officer - David Webb

4H Sporter Air Rifle Shooters - Olivia Adams, McKenzie Henderson and Austin Adams

Catered by Jane Heim, Amazing Grace Caterers

President Art Douville, Matt Van Steen, John Hagan, Commissioner Bill Kendall
Matt presents the 2014 Shootist Trophy to John.

John Hagan - Winner of 2014 Chatuge Gun Club Shootist Award

Speaker - Steve Midkiff

Speaker - Frank Alexander

Speaker - Arthur Delpup

President Art Douville, Gene Blackburn, Jerome Schreiber, Commissioner Bill Kendall
Gene presents the 2014 Shootist 2nd place Trophy to Jerome


Seven of the Top 10 shooters for the 2014 Shootist Award

Speaker - A. T. Sorrells

Speaker - Carol Rosenqvist

Winner of Spotting Scope, presented by President Art Douville

Winner of Henry Golden Boy - David Mays, presented by President Art Douville

Back to list