April 19, 2022 Annual Meeting

Diane Hamilton did a wonderful job with ingles, the food was great!

Club T-Shirts & Caps for sale                                                                                                      Even Free Books

Door Prizes

                                                                                                                                      Thanking some of our Match Directors

Guest Speaker: Towns County Sheriff Kenneth Henderson was elected in 2021 and been in law enforcement for over 38 years and most recently
served as the Police Chief of the Young Harris College.

Guest Speaker: Cliff Bradshaw, Towns County Sole Commissioner

Guest Speaker: Jeremy Clough with Rick Kloop

Appreciation Award for Carol Rosenqvist 

                  Reading of the top 10 for the 2021 Shootist Award (list on website)                                          Josh Warman 1st Place Shootist for 2021         

Dave Hickerson, 2nd Place Shootist for 2021                                                                   Keith McMahan, 3rd Place Shootist for 2021

Dan Vera, winner of painting                                                                                        Preall Loncarevic, winner of book

Mike Ebinger, winner of painting                                                                                    James Hazen, winner of the Henry .22

Marie Green, winner of the Ruger 10/22

Back to list